/[TIS-4000 Rel T60]/sun2.4/libtis/.openwin-menu-programs
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /sun2.4/libtis/.openwin-menu-programs

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log | View Revision Graph Revision Graph


Revision 1.1 - (show annotations)
Wed Aug 25 17:29:29 1999 UTC (23 years, 3 months ago) by tis4000
Branch: MAIN
CVS Tags: LMC_baseline, t55baseline, Duluth_baseline, HEAD
initial version

1 "Programs" TITLE PIN
2 "File Manager..." exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/filemgr
3 "Text Editor..." exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/textedit
4 "Mail Tool..." exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/mailtool
5 "Calendar Manager..." exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/cm
6 SEPARATOR
7 "Command Tool..." DEFAULT exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/cmdtool
8 "Shell Tool..." exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/shelltool
9 SEPARATOR
10 "Clock..." exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/clock
11 "Calculator..." exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/calctool
12 "Performance Meter..." exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/perfmeter
13 "Print Tool..." exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/printtool
14 "Audio Tool..." exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/audiotool
15 "Tape Tool..." exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/tapetool
16 SEPARATOR
17 "Image Tool..." exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/imagetool
18 "Snapshot..." exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/snapshot
19 "Icon Editor..." exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/iconedit
20 "Binder..." exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/binder
21 "AnswerBook..." exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/answerbook
22 SEPARATOR
23 "Demos..." exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/filemgr -d $OPENWINHOME/demo/add

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28