Argonne National Laboratory

Experimental Physics and
Industrial Control System

2002  2003  2004  <20052006  2007  2008  2009  2010  2011  2012  2013  2014  2015  2016  2017  2018  2019  2020  Index 2002  2003  2004  <20052006  2007  2008  2009  2010  2011  2012  2013  2014  2015  2016  2017  2018  2019  2020 
<== Date ==> <== Thread ==>

Subject: Re: EPICS base V4: iocCore database
From: Benjamin Franksen <benjamin.franksen@bessy.de>
To: Jeff Hill <johill@lanl.gov>
Cc: 'Marty Kraimer' <mrk@aps.anl.gov>, 'Andrew Johnson' <anj@aps.anl.gov>, 'Bob Dalesio' <ldalesio@lanl.gov>, 'Ralph Lange' <Ralph.Lange@mail.bessy.de>, 'Eric Norum' <norume@aps.anl.gov>, 'Ken Evans' <evans@aps.anl.gov>, 'Ned Arnold' <nda@aps.anl.gov>, 'Matej Sekoranja' <matej.sekoranja@ijs.si>
Date: Wed, 23 Feb 2005 18:34:22 +0100
Dear Jeff & Ralph,

you both have worked for quite some time now on DataAccess. You even made 
performance measurements on several machines under several OSes, as I gather 
from the talk I found on the web. However, I could not find any link on the 
web where I can download code or a documentation of the API.

Providing these would help a lot to lift the discussion to a more constructive 
level.

Ben


Replies:
RE: EPICS base V4: iocCore database Jeff Hill
References:
RE: EPICS base V4: iocCore database Jeff Hill

Navigate by Date:
Prev: RE: EPICS base V4: iocCore database Kenneth Evans, Jr.
Next: RE: EPICS base V4: iocCore database Jeff Hill
Index: 2002  2003  2004  <20052006  2007  2008  2009  2010  2011  2012  2013  2014  2015  2016  2017  2018  2019  2020 
Navigate by Thread:
Prev: RE: EPICS base V4: iocCore database Kenneth Evans, Jr.
Next: RE: EPICS base V4: iocCore database Jeff Hill
Index: 2002  2003  2004  <20052006  2007  2008  2009  2010  2011  2012  2013  2014  2015  2016  2017  2018  2019  2020 
ANJ, 02 Feb 2012 Valid HTML 4.01! · Home · News · About · Base · Modules · Extensions · Distributions · Download ·
· Search · EPICS V4 · IRMIS · Talk · Bugs · Documents · Links · Licensing ·