Argonne National Laboratory

Experimental Physics and
Industrial Control System

1994  1995  1996  1997  1998  <19992000  2001  2002  2003  2004  2005  2006  2007  2008  2009  2010  2011  2012  2013  2014  2015  2016  2017  2018  2019  Index 1994  1995  1996  1997  1998  <19992000  2001  2002  2003  2004  2005  2006  2007  2008  2009  2010  2011  2012  2013  2014  2015  2016  2017  2018  2019 
<== Date ==> <== Thread ==>

Subject: agenda for EPICS workshop
From: Matthias Clausen <Matthias.Clausen@desy.de>
To: EPICS tech-talk <tech-talk@aps.anl.gov>, Daniele Bulfone <Daniele.Bulfone@elettra.trieste.it>, Bob Dalesio <ldalesio@lanl.gov>, Jeff Hill <johill@lanl.gov>, "Heron, MT (Mark)" <M.T.Heron@dl.ac.uk>, Rolf Keitel <rolf@triumf.ca>, Helena Pruchova <helena.pruchova@psi.ch>, Jens Eden <eden@bessy2.berlin.ptb.de>, Matthieu Bec <mdcb@ing.iac.es>, Marty Kraimer <mrk@aps.anl.gov>, "Josep A. Perlas" <perlas@ifae.es>, Eric Boucher <boucher@aps.anl.gov>, Chip Watson <watson@jlab.org>, Kazuro Furukawa <kazuro.furukawa@kek.jp>
Date: Fri, 17 Sep 1999 10:24:24 +0200
Dear all,

the first version of the agenda for our workshop is ready for comments.

Please have a look at:

http://www-mks.desy.de/documents/EPICS/meetings/Trieste-99/agenda.htm

There's still room for improvements and/or changes.
Please let me know asap.

I would like to ask specially the speakers whether they agree with this
proposal.

Looking forward for your comments.

Regards
Matthias
begin:vcard 
n:Clausen;Matthias
tel;pager:FAX-personal : 49-40-8994-3256
tel;cell:-49-177-278-60-54
tel;fax:-49-40-8998-4388
tel;work:-49-40-8998-3256
x-mozilla-html:TRUE
url:http://www.desy.de/~claus
org:DESY;MKS-2 / Kältekontrollen
adr:;;Notkestrasse 85;Hamburg;;22607;Germany
version:2.1
email;internet:Matthias.Clausen@desy.de
title:Dipl.-Ing.
fn:Matthias Clausen
end:vcard

Replies:
TRANSPORT, DIMAD Mathias Steiner

Navigate by Date:
Prev: CA Server Library Application Survey Summary Jeff Hill
Next: JCA survey Eric Boucher
Index: 1994  1995  1996  1997  1998  <19992000  2001  2002  2003  2004  2005  2006  2007  2008  2009  2010  2011  2012  2013  2014  2015  2016  2017  2018  2019 
Navigate by Thread:
Prev: CA Server Library Application Survey Summary Jeff Hill
Next: TRANSPORT, DIMAD Mathias Steiner
Index: 1994  1995  1996  1997  1998  <19992000  2001  2002  2003  2004  2005  2006  2007  2008  2009  2010  2011  2012  2013  2014  2015  2016  2017  2018  2019 
ANJ, 10 Aug 2010 Valid HTML 4.01! · Home · News · About · Base · Modules · Extensions · Distributions · Download ·
· Search · EPICS V4 · IRMIS · Talk · Bugs · Documents · Links · Licensing ·