Argonne National Laboratory

Experimental Physics and
Industrial Control System

2002  2003  2004  2005  2006  2007  2008  2009  2010  2011  2012  2013  2014  2015  2016  2017  <20182019  2020  Index 2002  2003  2004  2005  2006  2007  2008  2009  2010  2011  2012  2013  2014  2015  2016  2017  <20182019  2020 
<== Date ==> <== Thread ==>

Subject: areaDetector developers meeting @ APS
From: Mark Rivers <rivers@cars.uchicago.edu>
To: 'Alexander Aulin Söderqvist' <soder.alexander@gmail.com>, 'Bruce Hill' <bhill@slac.stanford.edu>, "'Bruno Martins'" <brunoseivam@gmail.com>, "'Gofron, Kazimierz'" <kgofron@bnl.gov>, "'Heesterman, Peter J'" <Peter.Heesterman@ukaea.uk>, "'Pedersen, UK (Ulrik)'" <ulrik.pedersen@diamond.ac.uk>, "'Wang Xiaoqiang (PSI)'" <xiaoqiang.wang@psi.ch>, Pete Jemian <jemian@anl.gov>, "Peterson, Kevin M." <kmpeters@anl.gov>, 'William Rambold' <William.Rambold@synchrotron.org.au>, "'Pearson, Matthew R.'" <pearsonmr@ornl.gov>, EPICS core-talk <core-talk@aps.anl.gov>, 'Marty Kraimer' <mrkraimer@comcast.net>, "alan.greer@diamond.ac.uk" <alan.greer@diamond.ac.uk>, "'Wilkins, Stuart'" <swilkins@bnl.gov>, "'tom.cobb@diamond.ac.uk'" <tom.cobb@diamond.ac.uk>
Date: Mon, 22 Jan 2018 20:09:03 +0000

Folks,

 

The next EPICS Collaboration meeting is at the APS the week of June 11.  If there is interest I will be happy to organize an areaDetector working group meeting on June 11, 12, or both.  Please let me know if you are interested, and also share this invitation with other potential interested people at your site or elsewhere.

 

Thanks,

Mark

 

 

 


Navigate by Date:
Prev: RPRO inconsistency Michael Davidsaver
Next: Re: RPRO inconsistency Johnson, Andrew N.
Index: 2002  2003  2004  2005  2006  2007  2008  2009  2010  2011  2012  2013  2014  2015  2016  2017  <20182019  2020 
Navigate by Thread:
Prev: Re: RPRO inconsistency Michael Davidsaver
Next: Problems with parallel make in base 7.0.1.1 on Visual Studio 2015 and Visual Studio 2017 when HOST_OP=NO Mark Rivers
Index: 2002  2003  2004  2005  2006  2007  2008  2009  2010  2011  2012  2013  2014  2015  2016  2017  <20182019  2020 
ANJ, 23 Jan 2018 Valid HTML 4.01! · Home · News · About · Base · Modules · Extensions · Distributions · Download ·
· Search · EPICS V4 · IRMIS · Talk · Bugs · Documents · Links · Licensing ·