Argonne National Laboratory

Experimental Physics and
Industrial Control System

1994  1995  <19961997  1998  1999  2000  2001  2002  2003  2004  2005  2006  2007  2008  2009  2010  2011  2012  2013  2014  2015  2016  2017  2018  2019  2020  Index 1994  1995  <19961997  1998  1999  2000  2001  2002  2003  2004  2005  2006  2007  2008  2009  2010  2011  2012  2013  2014  2015  2016  2017  2018  2019  2020 
<== Date ==> <== Thread ==>

Subject: logistic matter for EPICS meeting @ CERN / attendees
From: Matthias Clausen DESY -MKV2/KRYK- <CLAUS@vxhera.desy.de>
To: joachim.rahn@bessy.de, roland.mueller@bessy.de, lange@bessy.de, birke@bessy.de, M.J.Pugh@dl.ac.uk, B.G.Martlew@dl.ac.uk, EICHHORN@linac.ikp.physik.th-darmstadt.de, giorgio@lnl.infn.it, bellato@lnl.infn.it
Cc: CLAUS@vxhera.desy.de
Date: Mon, 9 Sep 1996 16:57:29 +0200 (MET-DST)
Hi all,

Fabien asked me to distribute this mail to all:

Here's the Email address of the secretary which will take
care of logistic matter:

	emma_bryant@macmail.cer.ch

Please include "EPICS meeting" in the mail header and /or subject.

Regards
Matthias

a preliminary list of attendees is attached:

!
! INFN
!
mx%"bellato@lnl.infn.it"	!	Marco Bellato
MX%"giacchini@lnl.infn.it"	!	Mauro Giacchini
!
! CERN
!
How many?

!
! LBL
!
MX%"wbrown@csg.lbl.gov"		!	Bill Brown		

!
! LSB - Synchrotron Laboratory of Barcelona
!
MX%"perlas@IFAE.ES"		!	Josep Perlas
				!	Josep Campmany
!
! Intense Pulsed Neutron Source
! Argonne National Laboratory
!
MX%"john_hammonds@qmgate.anl.gov" !	John Hammonds
Marty Kraimer

!
! TJNAF (CEBAF)
! 
Chip Watson

!
! Los Alamos
!
Bob Dalesio

!
! Institute of Accelerating Systems
! & Applications (IASA)
! P.O.Box 17214
! GR-10024 ATHENS
!
! 2 students / Dr. Rahmani
MX%"stathis@rtm.iasa.uoa.gr"	!	Stathis Stiliaris
( training and meeting)


MX%"eichhorn@linac.ikp.physik.th-darmstadt.de" !	Ralf Eichhorn

!
! MIT Bates Linear Accelerator Center
! 21 Manning Road
! Middleton MA 01949
! 617-253-9518
!
MX%"SIBLEY@BATES.MIT.EDU"

!
! DESY
!
Gabor Csuka		(T)+W
Matthias Clausen	(T)+W
Peter Urbschat		T+W
Volker Singhoff		T+W
Michael Schoener	T+W

!
! BESSY
!
?

!
! SACLAY
!
?

!
!  O o ._    Andrew Johnson, Royal Greenwich Observatory
!    __\\_      Madingley Road, Cambridge, CB3 0EZ,  UK
!
MX%"anj@ast.cam.ac.uk"

!

MX%"pbt@ast.cam.ac.uk"






Navigate by Date:
Prev: R3.13.0.beta2 now available Marty Kraimer
Next: Re: incompatible problem of EPICS with vxworks 5.3 Jeff Hill
Index: 1994  1995  <19961997  1998  1999  2000  2001  2002  2003  2004  2005  2006  2007  2008  2009  2010  2011  2012  2013  2014  2015  2016  2017  2018  2019  2020 
Navigate by Thread:
Prev: R3.13.0.beta2 now available Marty Kraimer
Next: incompatible problem of EPICS with vxworks 5.3 CAI MINGFU
Index: 1994  1995  <19961997  1998  1999  2000  2001  2002  2003  2004  2005  2006  2007  2008  2009  2010  2011  2012  2013  2014  2015  2016  2017  2018  2019  2020 
ANJ, 10 Aug 2010 Valid HTML 4.01! · Home · News · About · Base · Modules · Extensions · Distributions · Download ·
· Search · EPICS V4 · IRMIS · Talk · Bugs · Documents · Links · Licensing ·